Best Shein Jeans 2021 | Shein Jeans Review

par Tim Blue

Votre garde-robe est-elle complète si vous n'avez pas le jean parfait pour vous ? Il n'y a pas que la petite robe noire ou la parfaite chemise blanche boutonnée qui complètent votre garde-robe. L'achat du jean parfait peut s'avérer assez compliqué lorsque vous avez trop d'options. Vous aurez l'impression d'en acheter trop ou pas assez. 

Et avec Shein, et les prix qu'elle propose, il devient encore plus difficile de résister. Il doit bien y avoir une paire de jeans qui s'adapte à toutes vos envies - que vous souhaitiez être une dame autoritaire, ou un jean skinny qui fait tourner les têtes lors des soirées, ou encore un flair jovial pour votre pique-nique. Et chez Shein, vous pouvez les avoir tous. 

Shein Jeans (Liens rapides)

Mais en toute honnêteté, Shein a la réputation de vous envoyer des commandes qui ne sont pas exactement à votre taille, même si vous avez commandé la bonne taille. Avant de partir à la recherche du jean parfait pour vous, nous allons donc vous donner quelques conseils à suivre lorsque vous cherchez un jean sur Shein.

Related :

Les meilleures trouvailles de Shein

Les meilleures robes Shein

Combien de temps faut-il à Shein pour livrer ?

Pour le guide d'achat complet des jeans, faites défiler la liste ci-dessous.

Les meilleurs jeans Shein

Jean boyfriend taille haute déchiré - 25

La première règle des jeans Shein est qu'il n'y a pas de taille unique. Ce qui peut être beau pour une personne peut être très mauvais pour une autre. Même si le tour de taille est le même, vous devez tenir compte de la taille.

Sur les deux premières photos, vous constaterez que ce jean lui va à merveille, mais sur la dernière, pas vraiment. Il s'agit en fait d'une excellente trouvaille, puisque ce jean est composé à 85 % de coton. Il est confortable et ira très bien avec n'importe quoi, à condition de se pavaner avec assurance.

Jean évasé à taille haute et à ourlet brut - 23

Ce jean convient particulièrement bien aux femmes de grande taille. La taille haute et la coupe bottillon aux extrémités opposées se complètent vraiment. Ce jean est idéal pour une sortie à Disneyland ou une soirée sans but. Vous serez heureuse d'apprendre que ce jean contient également un peu d'élasthanne - oui, vos fesses seront superbes !

Tout d'abord, comment ce jean peut-il être assorti à un blazer rose ? Vous pouvez tout à fait faire du color blocking avec ce jean et l'associer à des couleurs classiques ou totalement choquantes. Sur ce jean, vous constaterez que les bords ne sont pas effilés. L'absence d'ourlet donne un aspect rustique et insouciant et la coupe évasée des jeans est toujours mignonne !

Jeans à jambe évasée avec lacets sur le devant - 21

Les pantalons évasés pour les femmes de petite taille sont si difficiles à trouver ! Mais pas celui-ci. Les petites tailles de ce jean sont parfaites pour les femmes aux jambes courtes. L'un de mes aspects préférés de ce jean est le lacet à la taille. Il a l'air tellement bien serré contre la hanche.

Vous pouvez le resserrer selon votre confort et choisir si vous voulez un ajustement serré ou lâche. Mais croyez-moi, avec un jean comme celui-ci, si vos fesses ne sont pas visibles, ça n'en vaut pas la peine. Bonus : il existe en 3 autres couleurs.

Jeans skinny stretch taille haute - 20 dollars

Il est difficile de résister aux jeans skinny extensibles ! Un jean qui épouse parfaitement la peau de vos fesses, de vos choses et de vos mollets sans provoquer de bourrelets à des endroits bizarres est le meilleur type de jean. Grâce à son extensibilité folle, vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le poids de l'Action de grâce tout en restant fringante. Et pour vous montrer à quel point il est extensible :

Il y a une chose cependant, je rends les poches des jeans moulants inutiles. Tout ce que tu y mets a l'air bizarre. Mais bon, allez les poches

 Il faut savoir que ce jean remonte très haut, même au-dessus de votre nombril. 

Jeans taille haute à carreaux colorés - 24

Une chose que j'ai trouvée à propos de ces jeans, c'est qu'ils sont amples ! En fait, il s'agit peut-être de l'une des seules exceptions à la règle générale de Shein qui veut que l'on prenne une taille supérieure, car il est un peu petit. Ce pantalon nécessite une taille inférieure. Beaucoup de personnes ont eu des commentaires similaires à ce sujet. Ils ont trouvé que l'attente était un peu trop large pour leur taille normale. 

Ces jeans ne sont absolument pas extensibles, alors veillez à ne pas trop réduire votre taille. C'est le genre de jeans dont je vous demanderais de faire attention, malgré leur aspect amusant et excentrique.

Ces jeans sont disponibles en noir et en bleu. Ils ont une finition délavée, ce qui signifie qu'ils iront très bien dans votre garde-robe cool et décontractée. La finition droite est superbe à tout moment de la journée. Il se termine juste au-dessus de vos chevilles et commence juste à votre taille. Idéalement. 

Ceux qui ne sont pas dotés d'une bonne taille devront malheureusement s'abstenir de les acheter, à moins que vous ne soyez pas contre quelques fronces au niveau des chevilles.

Jean vintage taille haute à ourlet fendu - 29

Ces jeans sont tout simplement charmants. Il faut avoir ce jean ! C'est le genre de jean qui va bien à tout le monde, quelle que soit la morphologie - maigre ou galbée, grande ou petite. Si vous êtes trop petite, le jean s'évase simplement au niveau des chevilles. Si vous êtes assez grande, il sera de toute façon fabuleux sur vous.

Il remonte juste à la limite de la taille et de la hanche, mettant en valeur vos courbes accentuées. Ce jean n'est pas extensible, je vous conseille donc de vérifier le guide des tailles avant de l'ajouter à votre liste d'incontournables !

Conseils pour acheter la paire de jeans parfaite sur Shein :

  • Photos avec des modèles

En règle générale, je n'achète jamais de jeans, ni aucun vêtement sur Shein d'ailleurs, à moins qu'un mannequin ne pose dans le jean sur la photo. Premièrement, cela me permet de me faire une idée de la coupe du jean. Ensuite, cela me donne un point de comparaison et m'aide à prendre une taille supérieure ou inférieure en fonction de mes hypothèses. En fait, juste au-dessus de la description du produit et du tableau des tailles, vous trouverez les détails concernant la taille et la silhouette du modèle. Avec ces informations, vous pouvez faire le calcul.

  • Vérification du tableau des tailles

Pour une approche plus précise, assurez-vous de vérifier le tableau des tailles sur chaque paire de jeans. Le tableau des tailles indique le tour de taille, la longueur du jean et la circonférence de la hanche. Ces données peuvent être croisées avec les statistiques des modèles que j'ai mentionnés ci-dessus et vous pouvez en déduire de manière juste quel jean vous conviendra.

  • Vérifiez les critiques

L'incohérence de Shein exige que vous n'achetiez que des produits ayant fait l'objet de critiques. Vous pouvez prendre un risque, bien sûr, mais je vous suggère fortement de ne pas le faire. Si quelqu'un a vécu une expérience qui a fait que son jean s'est déchiré lorsqu'il s'est assis sur le sol, vous devez le voir. Il vaut mieux qu'elle que vous vous asseyiez par terre et que vous le découvriez par vous-même.

  • Qualité du tissu

N'ayez pas les plus grandes attentes vis-à-vis des jeans Shein, du moins en termes de qualité. Rappelez-vous la règle de Shein : vous obtenez ce pour quoi vous payez. Pour un jean à 20 $, je ne vous laisserai pas vous attendre à ce que vous obteniez quelque chose de Levi's ou d'American Eagle. Ils ne vous dureront pas aussi longtemps.

  • Tout en essayant de nouveaux designs

Il est possible que vous soyez tenté d'acheter les innombrables modèles proposés sur Shein. Vous devez également considérer que tous les styles ne conviennent pas forcément à votre morphologie. Ce n'est pas à moi de le dire, mais les prix bas sur Shein ont cet effet sur l'esprit.

Quelques conseils génériques :

  • Obtenir une assurance expédition

Lorsque vous envisagez de commander plusieurs vêtements, en particulier différents styles de jeans que vous n'avez jamais essayés auparavant, il est préférable d'ajouter à votre panier une assurance d'expédition d'une valeur de 2,99 $ lors du passage à la caisse. Cela vous permet de renvoyer gratuitement tous les produits ou quelques-uns d'entre eux sans aucune question. Il est préférable de dépenser 3 $ maintenant que de gaspiller 7 $ pour renvoyer votre jean plus tard.

  • Codes Promo !
    Oui, nous savons que Shein est déjà bon marché, mais il n'y a pas de mal à faire en sorte que la valeur totale de votre crt soit encore plus basse, n'est-ce pas ? La meilleure façon de le faire est d'ajouter des codes promo que vous trouverez soit sur le site de Shein lui-même, soit en effectuant une recherche rapide sur Google avec les mêmes mots. Shein propose souvent des remises importantes en permanence sur son site. Si vous vous abonnez à leur newsletter, je suis sûr que vous obtiendrez également d'autres informations.
  • Ne jamais acheter chez NEW -IN

Personnellement, je n'opte jamais pour le "New-In", car il est très important pour moi de lire les critiques et de vérifier comment le vêtement convient aux autres. Il peut y avoir des problèmes avec les coutures, la qualité, l'aspect et la durabilité. Si vous avez des doutes sur la paire que vous envisagez d'acheter, il vaut mieux ne pas l'acheter. Même si elles sont bon marché, elles ne valent pas la peine d'être achetées si vous ne pourrez pas les porter au-delà d'une photo Instagram.

Vous risquez de vivre une mauvaise expérience sur Shein si vous ne faites pas vos achats intelligemment. Le simple fait de regarder les descriptions et les photos des produits peut être très trompeur.

Maintenant que vous savez tout ça, trouvons de nouvelles tenues sympas, d'accord ?

Les jeans Shein sont-ils grands ou petits ?

Oui, parfois, les jeans Shein peuvent être légèrement plus petits que prévu, alors regardez les tableaux de référence et choisissez ce qui vous irait le mieux.   

Les vêtements Shein en valent-ils la peine ? 

Shein étant une marque de fast fashion à petit budget, elle n'est pas la meilleure en termes de qualité des matériaux, mais elle n'est pas mauvaise non plus, ce qui en fait une bonne option d'achat compte tenu des prix.

Les jeans Shein sont-ils adaptés à la taille ? 

Les jeans No Shein sont parfois plus petits que la taille prévue, vérifiez donc bien les tableaux des tailles et commandez une taille au-dessus si nécessaire.

Est-ce que Shein a des pantalons de bonne qualité ?

Oui, Shein offre une large sélection de pantalons parmi lesquels choisir et la qualité est bonne mais pas la meilleure. Mais le prix en vaut vraiment la peine.

Comment savoir quelle est votre taille dans les jeans Shein ? 

Mesurez vos tailles et longueurs actuelles et mesurez également certains des jeans que vous avez déjà et faites correspondre ces tailles avec le tableau de référence des tailles Shein.

Les vêtements de Shein sont-ils durables ?

Les vêtements plus résistants comme les jeans durent des années et même leurs robes et hauts ont une bonne durée de vie de quelques saisons au moins.

Shein est-elle sûre ?

Shein a beaucoup de clients réguliers et c'est un endroit sûr pour commander. Ils ont un bon service clientèle et des retours faciles.

Meilleures ventes de vêtements pour femmes

Les meilleurs sites web chinois de vente en gros de vêtements

Les meilleurs vendeurs de vêtements d'Alibaba

Les meilleures tendances de la mode adolescente

Meilleures ventes de vêtements DHGate

Shein Jeans

Votre garde-robe est-elle complète si vous n'avez pas le jean parfait pour vous ? Il n'y a pas que la petite robe noire ou la parfaite chemise blanche boutonnée qui complètent votre garde-robe. L'achat du jean parfait peut s'avérer assez compliqué lorsque vous avez trop d'options. Vous aurez l'impression d'en acheter trop ou pas assez. 

Produit SKU : 49405903jHU

Marque du produit : Shein

Devise du produit : USD

Prix du produit : 19.99

Prix valable jusqu'au : 2022-11-20

Produit en stock : En stock

Note de l'éditeur :
4.8


Postes connexes

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page

Best Shein Jeans 2022 | Shein Jeans Review

by Tim Blue

Is your closet even complete if you don’t have the perfect jeans for you? It is not just the little black dress or the perfect button down white shirt that completes your wardrobe. Buying the perfect jeans can be quite overwhelming when you have too many options. You’ll either feel like you’re buying too many or not enough. 

And with Shein, and the prices it offers, it becomes even harder to resist. There must be a pair of jeans to suit your every mood — whether you want to be a boss lady, or skinny jeans that turn heads at parties, or a jovial flare for your picnic. And on Shein, you can have them all. 

Shein Jeans (Quick Links)

But in all honesty, Shein has had quite the reputation of sending orders to you that aren’t exactly your perfect fit, despite you ordering the right size. So, before we go hunting for the perfect jeans for you, let’s dive into some tips to use while you’re looking for jeans on Shein.

Related :

Best Shein Finds

Best Shein Dresses

How long does Shein take to deliver?

For the complete Jeans buying guide, scroll down below.

How to Pick the Right Style of Shein Jeans?

Choosing the right pair of jeans depends on your body shape and size. Here are some examples of Shein jeans you can buy based on your body.

  • Boyfriend Jeans – These jeans are perfect for women with an apple shaped body or for those who are athletic and fit. These can give you an ultra-laid back look and can be paired with heels, a blazer or an overall coat.
  • Straight Leg Jeans – Women with an hourglass figure or an apple shaped body can rock straight leg jeans. These are classic styled jeans that can be paired with a t-shirt, blouse or a coat and heels.
  • Bootcut Jeans – These are old-school trendy jeans that look good on women with the hourglass figure or a pear shaped figure. These can be worn with flats, shirts, or something casual like sneakers and a t-shirt.
  • Flared Jeans – Flared  jeans are meant for women with a petite body. These jeans look good and can be worn gracefully at any time and place.
  • Skinny Jeans – Skinny jeans can be worn by women that have a petite, apple, athletic and even hourglass figures, It’s one of the most common styles of jeans available today and there are plenty of skinny jean choices on Shein.

Best Shein Jeans

Ripped High Rise Boyfriend Jeans – $25

First rule of Shein jeans is that it is not one size fits all. WHat can look great one one person can be a terrible fit on another. Even if the waist size is the same, you have to take height in consideration.

In the first two photos, you’ll find that these jeans are the perfect boy-friend fit for her, but the last one not so much. This is actually a great find, since these jeans are 85% cotton. They’re comfortable and will look great with anything, as long as you strut with confidence.

High-rise Raw Hem Flare Jeans – $23

These jeans look especially great on tall women. The high waist and the boot cut on opposite ends really complement each other. These jeans are great for a trip to the Disneyland or an aimless night out. You’d be happy to know that these jeans also have slight spandex in them — yes, your tush is going to look great!

First of all, how great do these jeans look with a pink blazer? You can totally pull off colour blocking with these jeans and pair them with classic colours or totally shocking ones. In these jeans, you’ll find that the edges are untapered. The unhemmed look gives a rustic, carefree look and the flared cut on jeans is always cute!

Lace Up Front Flare Leg Jeans – $21

Flared pants for short women are so hard to find! But not this one. The smaller sizes of these jeans are perfect for women with shorter legs. One of my favourite things about these jeans is the lace-up on the waist. They look so great tightly wound up against the hip.

See also  18 Best Teenage Fashion Trends 2022 | Trending clothes for Teenage Girl

You can tighten it as per your comfort and choose if you want a tight or a loose fit. But believe me, with jeans like this, if your booty isn’t showing, it’s not worth it. Bonus: They have this in 3 other colours.

High Rise Stretchy Skinny Jeans – $20

Skinny jeans with stretch are hard to resist! Jeans that hug your skin around your tush, your things and your calves perfectly without causing bulges in weird places is the best kind of jeans. Thanks to its insane stretchiness, you can afford to gain that Thanksgiving weight and still look dashing. And to show you just how stretchy it is:

There is one thing though, I render pockets in skinny jeans useless. Anything you put in them just looks odd. But anyway — go pockets

 You should know that these jeans rise up really high, even above your navel. 

High Waist Colorblock Jeans – $24

One thing I found about these jeans is that they’re baggy! In fact, this might be one of the only exceptions to the general Shein rule of sizing up because they run a bit small. These pants require you to size them down. A lot of people had similar reviews about it. They found the wait to be a bit too wide for their regular size. 

These jeans have absolutely no stretch, so make sure you’re not sizing down too much. These are the kind of jeans I’d ask you to be careful about, despite how fun and quirky they look.

These jeans are available in black and blue. They have a washed finish to them, meaning they will go extremely well in your cool and casual wardrobe. The straight edge finish looks killer any time of the day. The end right above your ankles and start right at your waist. Ideally. 

Those not bestowed with good height, unfortunately, may have to refrain from buying these unless you don’t mind a few gathers by the ankles.

High Waist Split Hem Vintage Jeans – $29

These jeans are simply lovely. One has to have these jeans! These are the kind of jeans that will look good on anyone, no matter the body type — lean or curvy, tall or short. If one is too short, the jeans would simply flare out of the ankles. If one is tall enough it will look fabulous on you anyway.

They rise just at the cusp of the waist and the hip, showing off your accentuated curves. These jeans are non-stretch so I’d suggest you check the size guide before adding it to your forever must-haves list!

Light Wash High-Waisted High Stretch Slant Pocket Jeans

Light Wash High-Waisted High Stretch Slant Pocket Jeans - best shein jeans

The light wash high-waisted high stretch slant pocket jeans offer a true to size fit and are stretchy and comfortable to wear. They are available in three shades, blue, dark wash and light wash so you can choose the shade that appeals to you. These jeans are made from a blend of polyester, cotton and spandex making it super soft and lightweight. It looks great on petite women and can be paired with white sneakers or boots.

SHEIN High Waist Destroyed Mom Jeans

best shein jeans - SHEIN High Waist Destroyed Mom Jeans

Here’s a pair of jeans that’s available in only one color, but you can get it in any size you want. The high waist destroyed jeans from Shein are one of the coolest looking pairs of mom jeans. They are ripped at the front near the knees and provide a true to size fit. Ideal for petite moms, this pair of jeans can be paired with practically anything, from t-shirts to blouses and even dress tops. It’s made from denim and contains a blend of cotton and polyester that leaves you feeling comfortable.

See also  Where to buy Designer Inspired Bags? 20 stores with the best collections!

Zipper Fly Ripped Detail Split Thigh Wide Leg Jeans

Zipper Fly Ripped Detail Split Thigh Wide Leg Jeans - best shein jeans

If you’re not sure about whether you want to wear a skirt or a pair of jeans then why not consider a pair of jeans that has a thigh high split on the sides? Yup, this fashionable piece of clothing is actually one of the highest selling jeans on Shein and it comes in 4 colors with blue being the most popular choice amongst the lot. These jeans feature a zipper fli and the material is non-stretch, so if you have slightly larger thighs then it’s best to opt for a size bigger than your regular size.

Full Length Button Up Baggy Jeans

Full Length Button Up Baggy Jeans - 1best shein jeans

These full length button up baggy jeans can be worn anywhere and at any time making them some of the most versatile jeans on this list. You can get them in one of three colors, black, white or blue and you can pick up one that’s your regular size as they are loose fitting jeans. The full length baggy jeans are great for any petite and curvy woman, but will sit well only on those who are tall with long legs. You can pair them with a tank-top, sweatshirt, jersey, t-shirt or even a blouse for an evening around town. 

Tips to buy the perfect pair of jeans on Shein:

  • Photos with Models

As a rule, I never buy jeans, or any clothing on Shein for that matter, unless there is a model in the photo posing in the jeans. First, it gives me an idea of how the fit is going to look around the body. Second, it gives me a comparison point and helps me size up or size down according to assumptions. In fact, just above the product description and sizing chart, you’ll find the details about the models height and figure starts. With this information, you can do the math.

  • Checking Sizing Chart

For a more accurate approach, make sure to check the sizing chart on each and every pair of jeans. The sizing chart will list down the waist measurements, along with the length of the jeans and the circumference of the hip size. These can be cross referenced with the models stats that I mentioned above and you can make a fair deduction about which jeans will fit you.

  • Check the reviews

Shein’s inconsistency demands that you only buy products that have reviews on them. You can take a risk, of course, but I would strongly suggest otherwise. If someone has had an experience that caused their jeans to tear when they sat on the floor, you need to see it. Better her than you sitting on the floor and finding out for yourself.

  • Quality of Fabric

Do not have the highest expectations from Shein jeans, at least in terms of quality. Remember the Shein rule — You get what you pay for. For $20 jeans, I’m not going to let you build the expectations of something you’ll get from Levi’s of American Eagle. They’re not going to last you that long.

  • While trying new designs

It is possible that you might be swayed to buy the countless styles there on Shein. You must also consider that not all styles may suit your body type. It is not my palace to say but the low prices on Shein have that effect on the mind.

Some generic tips:

  • Get Shipping Insurance

When you’re planning to order multiple clothes, especially different styles of jeans you’ve never tried before, it is best to add a shipping insurance worth $2.99 during check out to your cart. This allows you to return all or a few products for free without any questions. It is better to spend $3 now than waste $7 on shipping your jeans back later.

  • Promo Codes!
    Yes we know Shein is already cheap, but no harm in making sure your crt total value is even lower right? The best way to do that is by adding promo codes you’ll either find on the SHein site itself, or by a quick google search with the same words. Shein often has significant discounts running all the time on their site. If you subscribe to their newsletter, I’m pretty sure you’ll get more insights too.
  • Never buy from NEW -IN
See also  Best Alibaba Leggings 2022 | Alibaba Leggings Review!

I personally never opt for “New-In” because looking at reviews and checking how it fits others really matters to me. There might be issues with the seams, quality, look, and durability. If at all these are concerns for the particular pair you’re thinking of purchasing, you’re better off not buying them. Even though they are cheap, they’re not worth buying if you’re not gonna be able to wear them beyond one Instagram picture.

You are susceptible to a  bad experience on Shein if you don’t shop smartly. Simply looking at product descriptions and the product photos can be very deceiving.

Now that you know all this, let’s find some cool new fits, shall we?

Does Shein jeans run big or small?

Yes, sometimes Shein jeans can be slightly smaller than expected, so look at the reference charts and pick what would fit you best.   

Are Shein clothes worth it? 

Shein being a low budget fast fashion brand is not the best in terms of material quality, but it is not bad either making it a good buying option considering the prices.

Do Shein jeans fit true to size? 

No Shein jeans are sometimes smaller than the expected size, so check the size charts well and order a size up if needed.

Does Shein have good quality pants?

Yes, Shein offers a wide selection of pants to choose from and the quality is good but not the best. But definitely worth the price.

How do you know what size you are in Shein jeans? 

Measure your current waist and length sizes and also measure some of the jeans you already have and match those sizes with the Shein size reference chart.

Do clothes from Shein last?

Tougher clothes like jeans will last for years and even their dresses and tops have a good life lasting a couple of seasons at least.

Is Shein safe to buy from?

Shein has a lot of repeat customers and is definitely safe to order from. They have good customer service and easy returns.

Best Women Clothing Sellers

Best Chinese Wholesale Clothing Websites

Best Alibaba Clothing Vendors

Best Teenage Fashion Trends

Top DHGate Apparel Sellers

Shein Jeans

Is your closet even complete if you don’t have the perfect jeans for you? It is not just the little black dress or the perfect button down white shirt that completes your wardrobe. Buying the perfect jeans can be quite overwhelming when you have too many options. You’ll either feel like you’re buying too many or not enough. 

Product SKU: 49405903jHU

Product Brand: Shein

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 19.99

Price Valid Until: 2022-11-20

Product In-Stock: InStock

Editor's Rating:
4.8


Related Posts

You cannot copy content of this page