8 Viral TikTok Home and Kitchen Products That We Tried

von Dwain

If you’ve ever scrolled through your Tiktok feed only to stumble upon a cool gadget or a quirky kitchen hack, you’re not alone. In this article, we’ll explore the realm of TikTok’s trendiest home and kitchen products.

From the ingenious to the downright bizarre, here are 8 viral Tiktok home and kitchen products that we tried.

Lesen Sie auch: 13 TikTok-geprüfte Produkte, die ich auf Amazon gefunden habe | Diese sind wirklich ihr Geld wert

Virale Tiktok Haushalts- und Küchenprodukte, die es wert sind!

Salatschere zum Werfen und Zerkleinern

@iamsteviemoon

Salate sind nicht schlecht, verwenden Sie einfach, was Sie haben, und konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Nährstoffe. #foodfam #food #salat 1TP5Gesundheitsrezept #kochend

♬ Du - Petit Biscuit

Das erste Produkt, auf das ich gestoßen bin, als ich bei Tiktok nach Produkten für Haushalt und Küche stöberte, war diese supercoole Küchenschere. Ich liebe meine Salate, und statt sie zu bestellen, mache ich sie mir lieber zu Hause selbst. Als ich dieses Produkt sah, wusste ich sofort, dass es für mich bestimmt war. 

Tiktoker Stevie Moon auch bekannt als @iamsteviemoon ist bekannt für ihre Koch-Hacks und einige der Geräte, die er in ihren Videos verwendet, sind einfach bemerkenswert. In einem dieser Videos wurde diese Küchenschere für Salate vorgestellt.

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Sie zeigt uns, wie einfach sie zu bedienen ist und wie man mit dieser Schere Blattgemüse in mundgerechte Portionen schneiden kann, ohne ein Messer oder Schneidebrett zu benötigen. 

Ich habe die Salatschere ausprobiert, und sie war sehr einfach und effizient in der Handhabung. Der Griff besteht aus weichem PVC-Gummimaterial und die Klingen sind selbstschärfend, sodass sie nicht regelmäßig gewartet werden müssen. Sie hat die Zeit, die ich normalerweise für die Zubereitung meines Salats benötige, buchstäblich um die Hälfte reduziert und ist ehrlich gesagt eine der besten Entdeckungen dieses Jahres.

Der kleine grüne tragbare Flecken- und Geruchsreiniger

Die Reinigung des Hauses, insbesondere von Sofas und Teppichen, war noch nie so einfach wie mit dem kleinen grünen Fleckenentferner. Zum ersten Mal bin ich auf dieses tragbare Gerät auf @graceface_x's Tiktok-Konto und zeigt in dem Video, wie gut es Schmutz und Flecken von Teppichen und gepolsterten Sofas in Rekordzeit entfernen kann.

Siehe auch  Meistverkaufte Produkte auf Taobao 2022

Als ich den kleinen grünen Fleckenreiniger in die Hand nahm, war ich überrascht, wie kompakt er eigentlich ist. Das Gerät lässt sich leicht transportieren und wiegt nicht viel, was die Benutzung noch einfacher macht. 

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Er ist mit einem 1400 m langen Sauger ausgestattet, der sich an der Oberfläche aller Polstermöbel festsaugt und die ganze Arbeit für mich erledigt hat. Oben befindet sich ein abnehmbarer Wassertank, der die perfekte Menge Wasser speichert, und das Beste daran ist, dass er nicht ausläuft und die Misere noch verschlimmert. 

Glauben Sie mir, wenn ich das sage, der Vorher-Nachher-Effekt bei der Verwendung dieses Reinigers ist so zufriedenstellend, dass ich Ihnen den Kauf eines solchen Gerätes empfehlen würde. Allerdings kostet der Reiniger ein bisschen viel und nicht jeder wird bereit sein, mehr als $100 zu bezahlen, um einen zu bekommen.

Klares Museumsgel für Glasornamente

@whismic

Wie man Museumsgel verwendet, für alle Neugierigen!

♬ original sound – bunny baby

Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich jemals klares Museumsgel kaufen müsste, aber als ich sah, dass Tiktokers es benutzte, um ihre Gläser und Ornamente an Ort und Stelle zu halten, kaufte ich eine Packung und seitdem ist das Leben nicht mehr dasselbe.

Obwohl es speziell für Glas und Kristall hergestellt wird, kann das Museumsgel für so ziemlich alles verwendet werden, wie Tiktoker zeigt @notwhismic der in dem Video nicht nur Glasornamente damit sichert.

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Ich fand das Gel super effektiv, und wenn man es einmal benutzt hat, um Gegenstände zu fixieren, fallen sie auch bei einem Erdbeben nicht mehr herunter. Was mir an diesem Produkt wirklich gefallen hat, ist, dass es nicht nur wiederverwendbar und ungiftig ist, sondern dass das Gel keine Flecken auf den Möbeln hinterlässt.

Ein Sternenprojektor für das Schlafzimmer

Ich nehme an, wir alle kennen diese Schlafzimmerprojektoren, die jeden Raum in einen Sternenhimmel verwandeln, und der erste Ort, an dem ich zufällig auf einen stieß, war Tiktok. Ich erinnere mich, wie ich eines Tages durch die Seite scrollte und auf ein Video stieß, in dem @rebekkablue hat ihren neuen Projektor vorgeführt.

Siehe auch  Ich habe diese trendigen TikTok-Reinigungshacks ausprobiert, um zu sehen, ob sie funktionieren | Hier ist, was ich gefunden habe

Das Gerät ist kompakt und kann auf jeder ebenen Fläche aufgestellt werden. Es erzeugt eine beruhigende und komplizierte Version der Galaxie. Was mich besonders beeindruckt hat, ist die Tatsache, dass es mit einer Fernbedienung ausgestattet ist, mit der man sowohl die Aurora-Effekte als auch die Bewegung ändern kann.

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Obwohl ich den Projektor nicht sehr oft benutze, möchte ich anmerken, dass er mit einem Nachttimer ausgestattet ist, der so eingestellt werden kann, dass er sich in stündlichen Abständen ein- und ausschaltet.

Zahnbürstenstation für das Badezimmer

@meganbrittany85 ist ein beliebter Tiktoker, der Videos über nützliche Produkte erstellt, die man online finden kann. Eines ihrer Videos, das mir aufgefallen ist, war diese Zahnbürstenstation, und glauben Sie mir, wenn ich das sage, ist sie ein Geschenk des Himmels.

Es handelt sich um ein Sanitärgerät, das an der Wand im Badezimmer angebracht wird und bis zu fünf Zahnbürsten und zwei Tuben Zahnpasta sowie bis zu 4 Spülbecher aufnehmen kann. Ich werde nie vergessen, wie erstaunlich dieses Gerät wirklich ist.

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Er hält nicht nur meine Zahnbürsten sauber und schützt sie vor Keimen, sondern ist auch leicht zu installieren und zu reinigen und trägt zur Ästhetik meines Badezimmers bei. Ich schätze, ich muss meine Zahnbürsten nie wieder in einem Becher aufbewahren oder mir Sorgen machen, dass ich die Waschbeckenschüssel mit Zahnpasta verschmutze.

6-Ausgangserweiterung

Es wurde viel über diesen Extender gesprochen, nicht weil er klein ist und ein Nachtlicht eingebaut hat, sondern weil er super effizient ist und sogar große Power Bricks mit Leichtigkeit handhaben kann. 

Ich hatte die Gelegenheit, diesen bösen Buben auf Tiktok in Aktion zu sehen und @christianfinds hat uns gezeigt, wie einfach es zu installieren und zu benutzen ist.

Mir gefiel, dass der Extender nicht nur den Bedarf an Verlängerungsdosen minimiert, sondern auch so gut designt ist, dass ich drei für mein Haus gekauft und in jedem Zimmer eine für alle meine Geräte aufgestellt habe. 

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Es gibt sogar einen in der Küche, weil er die Last meiner Mikrowelle und des Kühlschranks tragen kann.

Jetzt gibt es keinen Kabelsalat mehr und keine Kabel, die überall herumliegen. Ich schließe einfach alles an eine Steckdose an, und das hat mir in den letzten Monaten sehr gut geholfen.

Spin Mops zum Reinigen des Hauses

Für diejenigen, die sich das Putzen des Hauses leichter machen wollen als bisher, empfehle ich den Kauf eines Schleudermopps oder, wie sie üblicherweise genannt werden, eines "Zaubermopps". 

Siehe auch  Ist Breville eine chinesische Marke?

Diese Produkte gibt es schon eine Weile, und obwohl ich sie in Einkaufszentren gesehen habe, ist es eines der Produkte, von denen ich sagen kann: "Tiktok hat mich dazu gebracht, sie zu kaufen".

Als ich die @keepitsimplesparkles auf Tiktok habe ich eine Vorführung des Schleudermopps in der Praxis gesehen. 

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Sie benutzt es, um das ganze Haus in nicht mehr als 10 Minuten zu reinigen, und wenn man bedenkt, dass ich jemand bin, der es hasst, zu putzen oder zu wischen, hat mir das Video gezeigt, wie einfach es ist, das Haus in kürzester Zeit zu reinigen und selbst das kleinste Fleckchen Schmutz wegzuwischen. 

Außerdem macht die ganze Drehfunktion Spaß, und ich muss mir jetzt nicht mehr den Rücken verrenken, um Flecken und Schmutz vom Boden zu entfernen.

Silikon-Ablaufschutz für die Spüle

Das nächste Produkt, das ich bei Tiktok gefunden habe, sorgt dafür, dass meine Küchenspüle, Badewanne und Abflüsse nicht verstopfen. Silikonabflussschoner verhindern, dass Haarsträhnen oder -klumpen in das Abflussrohr gelangen und es verstopfen. 

Sie blockiert buchstäblich alles, was in den Abfluss gelangt, aber sie hat eine Reihe von Abflusslöchern, durch die Wasser fließen kann. Es ist einfach zu bedienen und erfordert nur sehr wenig Wartung, wie die folgenden Beispiele zeigen @ourfavoritefinds auf Tiktok.

Viral TikTok Haus und; Küche Produkte

Dieses Produkt ist zwar nicht ohne Weiteres in normalen Baumärkten erhältlich, aber das Internet ist überschwemmt mit verschiedenen Versionen des Designs. 

Eine Sache, die mir aufgefallen ist, ist, dass die Löcher des Protektors nicht fein genug sind, um jede Haarsträhne zu blockieren und man könnte bemerken, dass ein paar Strähnen durchfallen, was für den Preis immer noch anständig ist.

Zum Mitnehmen

Die oben genannten Produkte sind nur einige der Bestseller auf Tiktok und haben viele positive Bewertungen von Kunden erhalten, darunter auch von mir.

Wenn Sie also etwas Neues ausprobieren oder die von uns aufgelisteten Produkte auf Ihre Einkaufsliste setzen möchten, dann hoffe ich, dass Sie sich auf mein Wort verlassen, denn diese Produkte werden die Art und Weise, wie Sie Ihr Zuhause organisieren und reinigen, wirklich verändern.

Lesen Sie auch:



Verwandte Beiträge

/* */

Sie können den Inhalt dieser Seite nicht kopieren

de_DEGerman

8 Viral TikTok Home and Kitchen Products That I Recommend you Try Today 2022

by Dwain

It’s safe to say that out of 100+ products I bought after watching videos on Tiktok, only a bunch of them proved useful in real life scenarios. 

But what most of you may not know is that Tiktok is also home to a wide range of home products that can literally change your life, I know because it has happened to me on numerous occasions.

Some of these products make for perfect gifts whereas others offer solutions to home organization problems and can help drastically improve your productivity in the kitchen.

Here are a few of the most viral Tiktok home and kitchen products that have proven to be surprisingly useful and you’re definitely going to want to add them to your shopping list.

Viral Tiktok Home and Kitchen Products That are Worth It!

Toss and Chop Salad Shears

@iamsteviemoon

salads don’t suck, just use what you have and focus on nutrients #foodfam #food #salad #healthyrecipe #cooking

♬ You – Petit Biscuit

The first product I came across while binging on Tiktok for home and kitchen products was this pair of super cool kitchen shears. I love my salads and rather than ordering in, I prefer to make my own salad at home. So once I saw this product, I knew it was meant for me. 

Tiktoker Stevie Moon also known as @iamsteviemoon is well known for her cooking hacks and some of the devices he uses in her videos are simply remarkable. One such video of his showcased this pair of kitchen shears designed for salads.

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

She shows us how easy it is to use and how these shears can allow you to cut leafy greens into bite-sized portions without the need of a knife or chopping board. 

I tried out the toss and chop salad shears and it was extremely easy and efficient to use. The handle is made from a soft PVC rubber material and the blades are self-sharpening meaning they don’t have to be maintained regularly. They have literally cut down the time it normally takes for me to make my salad in half and is honestly one of the best finds of this year.

The Little Green Portable Spot and Stain Cleaner

Cleaning the house, especially sofas and carpets has never been easier thanks to the little green spot and stain remover. I first came across this highly portable device on @graceface_x’s Tiktok account and in the video she shows how well it can clean and lift away dirt and stains from carpets and upholstered couches in record time.

See also  Guide to Best Aliexpress Sunglasses 2022 | Aliexpress Fake Sunglasses Review

When I picked up the little green spot and stain cleaner, I was surprised at how compact it actually is. The device can easily be carried and does not weigh much, making it all the more easier to use. 

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

It’s equipped with a 1400m suction that sticks to the surface of any upholstered furniture and did all the work for me. There’s a removable water tank at the top that stores the perfect amount of water and the best part is it doesn’t leak and add to the misery. 

Trust me when I say this, the before and after effect from using this cleaner is so satisfying that I’d recommend buying one for yourself. However, the cleaner does cost a bit much and not everyone will be willing to pay over $100 to get their hands on one.

Clear Museum Gel for Glass Ornaments

@notwhismic

How to use museum gel for those curious!

♬ original sound – whismic

I never once thought that I’d ever have to buy clear museum gel, but when I saw Tiktokers using it to keep their glassware and ornaments in place, I picked up a bunch and life has never been the same since then.

Though it’s made specifically for glass and crystal, the museum gel can be used for pretty much anything as shown by Tiktoker @notwhismic who uses it to secure more than just glass ornaments in the video.

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

I found the gel to be super effective and once it’s used to stick objects in place, they don’t fall even during an earthquake and the one thing I truly liked about this product is that not only is it reusable and non-toxic, but the gel does not stain your furniture.

A Star Projector for the Bedroom

Now, i’m assuming we’ve all seen these bedroom projectors that turn any room into a starry sky and the first place I happened to come across one was Tiktok. I remember scrolling through one day and coming across a video where @rebekkablue was showing off her new projector.

See also  30 Best Watch Seller on DHgate 2021 | Rep Watches Dhgate Review

The device is compact and can sit on any flat surface. It creates a soothing and intricate version of the galaxy and the one thing that stood out to me was that it is equipped with a remote that can change the aurora effects as well as change the motion.

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

Though I don’t use the projector quite often, i’d like to note that it comes with a night timer that can be set to turn on and off at hourly intervals and the built-in speaker is a bonus because it can play sounds stored on a memory card while the projector is turned on.

Toothbrush Station for the Bathroom

@meganbrittany85

I’m so obsessed that I even gave it as my secret Santa gift at work 😂😂😂 @jugglingthejenkins

♬ original sound – Tiffany Jenkins

@meganbrittany85 is a popular Tiktoker who creates videos on useful products you can find online. One of her videos that stood out to me was this toothbrush station and trust me when I say this, it’s a godsend.

It’s a sanitary device that sits on the wall in the bathroom and can hold up to five toothbrushes and two tubes of toothpaste along with up to 4 rinse cups. I will never get over how amazing this device truly is.

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

Not only does it keep my toothbrushes clean and protected from germs, but it is also easy to install, clean and adds to the aesthetic of my bathroom. I guess i’ll never have to store my toothbrushes in a mug or have to worry about dirtying the sink bowl with toothpaste ever again.

6-Outlet Extender

There has been a lot of talk about this extender, not because it’s small and has a night light built right into it, but because it’s super efficient and can handle even big power bricks with ease. 

I got a chance to see this bad boy in action on Tiktok and @christianfinds showed us how easy it is to install and use.

I liked that the extender not only minimizes the need for extension boxes, but it’s also so well designed that I picked up 3 for my house and have positioned one in each room to use for all my devices. 

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

There’s even one in the kitchen because it can support the load from my microwave and fridge.

See also  85 Top Brands and Sellers on Aliexpress | Best Aliexpress Sellers and How to Find Them!

Now there’s no need for tangled wires or wires running all over the place. I simply have everything plugged into one outlet and it has worked really well for me over the last couple of months.

Spin Mops to Clean the House

For those looking to make cleaning the house an easier task than before, I have to recommend that you buy the spin mop, or as they’re more commonly called “magic mop”. 

These have been around for a while and though i’ve come across them in malls, it’s one of those products that I can say “Tiktok made me buy it”.

When I watched @keepitsimplesparkles on Tiktok I got to see a real life demonstration of the spin mop. 

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

She uses it to clean the entire house in not more than 10 minutes and considering that i’m someone who hates cleaning or mopping, the video showed me how easy it is to clean the house in no time and have even the smallest speck of dirt wiped away. 

Moreover, the whole spinning feature makes it fun to use and I now don’t have to strain my back anymore trying to get smudges and dirt off the ground.

Silicone Drain Protectors for the Sink

The next product I found on Tiktok does a decent job at keeping my kitchen sink, bathtub and drains unclogged. Silicone drain protectors help prevent strands or clumps of hair from entering the drain pipe and clogging it. 

It literally blocks anything from entering the drain, but it does have a number of drain holes through which water can flow. It’s easy to use and requires very little maintenance as shown by @ourfavoritefinds on Tiktok.

Viral TikTok Home and; Kitchen Products

While this product is not easily available in regular hardware stores, the internet is flooded with different versions of the design. 

One thing I did notice is that the holes of the protector are not fine enough to block every strand of hair and you might notice a couple of strands fall through which is still decent for the price.

Takeaway

The products we mentioned above are just some of the bestsellers on Tiktok, and they have received tons of positive reviews from customers, including positive reviews from myself.

So if you’re looking to try out something new, or add the ones we’ve listed to your shopping list, then I do hope you take my word for it as these products will really change the way you organize and clean your home.

Also Read:



Related Posts

You cannot copy content of this page