Comment acheter sur AliExpress et vendre sur Amazon ? - Un guide !

par Tim Blue

AliExpress est une place de marché en ligne qui vend des produits à des prix compétitifs. Elle a un avantage sur les autres places de marché en ligne car ses fabricants sont basés à l'étranger. Que vous cherchiez des perruques ou des produits électroniques, vous trouverez tout sur AliExpress. Amazon est la plus grande place de marché en ligne du monde, qui vend de tout, des couches pour bébés aux pièces détachées pour voitures. Elle compte plus de 300 millions de comptes clients actifs dans plus de 180 pays et propose des millions de produits.

AliExpress dispose d'une infrastructure qui prend en charge le dropshipping tandis qu'Amazon est un excellent moyen d'atteindre des millions d'acheteurs. Le dropshipping est recommandé à ceux qui souhaitent démarrer une activité de commerce électronique sans avoir à stocker des stocks ou à se soucier du processus d'expédition. Avec le dropshipping, vous avez la liberté d'acheter les produits sur AliExpress, d'accepter les commandes des clients et d'expédier ces commandes directement à vos clients.

Le processus d'achat sur AliExpress et de vente sur Amazon peut être facile mais il faut un certain temps pour s'y habituer, surtout si vous êtes un débutant qui n'a jamais vendu sur Amazon auparavant. Voici un aperçu des étapes que vous devez suivre avant de pouvoir vendre sur Amazon en faisant du dropshipping depuis AliExpress.

Acheter sur Aliexpress et vendre sur Amazon

Inscrivez-vous sur le portail Amazon Seller

Si vous voulez vendre des produits sur Amazon, alors vous devez Vous devez d'abord vous inscrire sur le portail Amazon Seller.. Lorsque vous créez un nouveau compte, vous devez fournir votre numéro de compte bancaire et votre numéro d'acheminement bancaire, une pièce d'identité nationale délivrée par le gouvernement, un numéro de téléphone, une carte de crédit payante et des informations fiscales. Assurez-vous de les avoir à portée de main afin de pouvoir vous inscrire rapidement sur le portail Amazon Seller. Deux plans de vente sont disponibles : individuel et professionnel.  

Le plan individuel est destiné à ceux qui vendent moins de 40 produits par mois, tandis que le plan professionnel est destiné à ceux qui vendent plus de 40 articles. Lorsque vous débutez, il est préférable de commencer par le plan individuel car vous devrez trouver vos marques au cours des premiers mois d'achat sur AliExpress et de vente sur Amazon. Une fois que vous serez en mesure de comprendre le processus, vous pourrez toujours passer au plan professionnel. Vous devrez payer des frais d'abonnement, de vente, de FBA et d'expédition, entre autres.

Voir aussi Wholesale Vans Shoes 2022 | Où les acheter ?

Créer un compte sur AliExpress

Avant d'acheter sur AliExpress, vous devez créer un compte si vous n'en avez pas déjà un. Vous pouvez utiliser votre adresse électronique et votre mot de passe pour vous inscrire et effectuer un achat. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire en utilisant vos comptes de médias sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter, etc. Vous pouvez ensuite ajouter vos coordonnées de paiement. Vous pouvez également ajouter votre adresse de livraison dans la section "Mon profil" après vous être inscrit avec succès si vous souhaitez vérifier si un fournisseur est fiable ou non.

Acheter sur AliExpress

C'est la principale composante de la vente sur Amazon à partir d'AliExpress. Vous devez savoir quels produits vous allez vendre sur Amazon. Vous pouvez parcourir les nombreuses catégories disponibles sur AliExpress pour prendre une décision. Vous pouvez ensuite décider de ce que vous voulez vendre à partir de là. Voulez-vous vendre des produits pour chiens ? Voulez-vous vendre des accessoires pour cheveux ? La meilleure façon de procéder est de vous assurer des points suivants avant d'acheter sur AliExpress.

L'évaluation du produit est importante

Lorsque vous recherchez des produits à vendre, vous devez rechercher des produits qui sont bien notés, de préférence 4,5 et plus. Vous devez également jeter un coup d'œil aux commentaires du vendeur et vous assurer qu'ils sont majoritairement positifs. Vous pouvez même utiliser un outil tiers pour vous assurer que le vendeur est réellement fiable. L'évaluation du produit doit être élevée car elle indique que le produit est bon et que les gens sont satisfaits de leur achat.

 Faites attention au nombre de commandes

Lorsqu'un plus grand nombre de personnes passent des commandes pour un même produit, cela signifie qu'elles apprécient le fait que ce produit est fiable et que vous pouvez le vendre. Lorsque vous choisissez ce que vous voulez vendre, vous devez examiner les produits qui ont au moins 300 commandes ou plus. Cela indique que le produit est très demandé et qu'il est fort probable que vous puissiez réussir à le vendre sur Amazon.

Évitez de vendre des produits de marque

Lorsque vous vendez des articles de marque, vous pouvez potentiellement avoir des problèmes juridiques avec la marque elle-même. La raison en est que, bien souvent, les produits peuvent être des contrefaçons et que si vous les vendez à des clients, vous pouvez avoir des problèmes sans même vous en rendre compte. La seule façon de contourner ce problème est de communiquer directement avec la marque si vous voulez vendre des produits de marque. Mais pour un débutant, cela représente beaucoup de tracas et de temps. Il est préférable de rechercher des produits pour lesquels la marque n'est pas importante.

Voir aussi Top Aliexpress Webcam 2021 | Aliexpress Webcam Review

Sélectionner les produits à forte marge

Lorsque vous achetez des produits sur AliExpress, vous devez vous assurer d'acheter des produits dont le prix varie entre 1 et 20 dollars, car vous pouvez fixer un prix plus élevé et les vendre à vos clients sur Amazon. Par exemple, un article de 15 $ peut être vendu à 45 $. La marge bénéficiaire élevée vous permettra de couvrir facilement les coûts de marketing et les autres coûts qui peuvent survenir lorsque vous vendez sur Amazon. Elle vous permettra également de créer un filet de sécurité afin de ne pas subir de pertes pendant l'exploitation de votre entreprise.  

Jetez un coup d'œil aux photos

Avant de choisir un produit, vous voulez vous assurer que des photos légitimes sont disponibles pour ce produit. Utilisez la recherche d'images Google et vérifiez que les photos que vous voyez sur AliExpress appartiennent bien au fabricant concerné. Les photos jouent un rôle majeur dans les décisions d'achat, car les clients veulent bien voir le produit avant de l'acheter. Plus les photos sont belles, plus votre vente sur Amazon sera facile et efficace.

Parlez au vendeur des commandes en gros 

Vous vous demandez peut-être ce que cela a à voir avec le produit, mais c'est une étape importante. Les vendeurs Aliexpress sont assez flexibles en termes d'expéditions et vous pouvez obtenir de bons tarifs d'expédition avec eux pour les commandes en gros. 

Étape 4 : Lister vos produits sur Amazon

Une fois que vous savez quels produits vous voulez vendre sur Amazon, vous devez créer une fiche produit pour chaque produit que vous souhaitez vendre. Vous avez deux possibilités : créer une nouvelle fiche ou faire correspondre une fiche existante. Si c'est la première fois que le produit est vendu, vous devez créer une nouvelle fiche. Si quelqu'un vend déjà le même produit, il faut l'assortir à la liste existante. Avec un plan individuel, vous devez répertorier les produits un par un. En listant vos produits sur Amazon, vous vous assurez qu'ils sont visibles à la fois par les clients B2B et B2C.

Lorsque vous inscrivez un produit sur Amazon, veillez à rédiger vos propres descriptions de produit. Les descriptions que vous trouvez sur AliExpress ne sont pas rédigées correctement et les utiliser sur Amazon n'est donc pas une bonne option si vous voulez être sûr de vendre avec succès. Les descriptions de produits que vous rédigez peuvent assurer des ventes et vous aider à vous démarquer des autres vendeurs si vous vendez également des produits similaires. Lorsque vous rédigez des descriptions de produits, veillez à mettre en avant les avantages du produit.

Voir aussi 11 Top vendeurs de chaussures sur Aliexpress 2022 | Obtenez les prix les plus bas pour des chaussures de la meilleure qualité !

L'un des défis de la vente sur Amazon en achetant d'abord sur AliExpress est le délai de livraison. Les produits que vous achetez chez AliExpress peuvent mettre beaucoup de temps à arriver. Par conséquent, si vous les faites expédier à vos clients, il est bon de mentionner les délais d'expédition et de livraison en conséquence. Amazon est connu pour sa rapidité d'expédition et vous ne voulez pas perdre de clients parce que les commandes arrivent en retard. Mentionnez toujours les délais de livraison à l'avance afin que vos clients soient au courant des délais d'expédition et de livraison.

Cela peut prendre un certain temps car vous devez tester les produits qui marchent bien et qui obtiennent des commandes. Cette phase d'essai peut prendre un certain temps mais elle en vaut la peine car elle vous montrera quels sont les produits d'AliExpress qui valent la peine et ceux qui ne le valent pas. Soyez prêt à relever certains défis, car ils peuvent survenir au cours de votre processus de vente en dropshipping et de vente sur Amazon. Assurez-vous de garder l'esprit ouvert et de continuer à travailler dur pour réussir à vendre sur Amazon.

Le Dropshipping d'AliExpress et la vente sur Amazon sont un excellent moyen pour les débutants de gagner beaucoup d'argent. Cependant, assurez-vous de garder les conseils ci-dessus à l'esprit pour vous assurer que vous faites des profits et que vos clients sont satisfaits. Bien que cela puisse être difficile au début, il ne vous faudra pas longtemps pour vous habituer et réussir en faisant du dropshipping depuis AliExpress et en vendant sur Amazon. Êtes-vous prêt à démarrer votre activité avec le dropshipping ? Que comptez-vous vendre ?

Dropshipping AliExpress via Shopify - Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Liste de Dropshippers en Chine

Les meilleures choses à acheter sur Alibaba pour la revente



Postes connexes

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page

How to buy from AliExpress and sell on Amazon? – A guide for 2022

by Tim Blue
Qries

AliExpress is one an online marketplace that sells products at competitive prices. It has an advantage over other online marketplaces because its manufacturers are based overseas. Whether you are looking for wigs or electronics, you will find it all at AliExpress. Amazon is the largest online marketplace in the world that sells anything from baby diapers to car parts. It boasts more than 300 million active customer accounts in over 180 countries and has millions of products.

AliExpress has an infrastructure that supports dropshipping while Amazon is an excellent way to reach millions of buyers. Dropshipping is recommended to those who want to start an ecommerce business without stocking inventory or worrying about the shipping process. With dropshipping, you have the liberty to buy them from AliExpress, accept orders from customers, and ship those orders directly to your customers.

The process to buy from AliExpress and sell on Amazon can be easy but it does require some time to get used to it, especially if you are a beginner who has never sold on Amazon before. Here is an outline of steps that you need to follow before you can sell on Amazon by dropshipping from AliExpress.

My Experience with Buying from Aliexpress and Selling on Amazon – Doesn’t work in 2022

Prior to the pandemic, Aliexpress had an edge. In terms of pricing. But most of the Chinese sellers started selling on Amazon directly. The only way to make this drop shipping thing work is buy low from Alibaba, work on brand building and sell at a premium with some custom packaging. This concept of just buying from Aliexpress and selling on Amazon is long gone.

Buying from Aliexpress and Selling on Amazon

Steps to follow:

  • Create an Account on AliExpress
  • Buy from AliExpress
    • Check Product Rating
    • Pay Attention to the Number of Orders
    • Avoid Branded Products
    • Select High Margin Products
    • Take a Look at the Photos
    • Talk to the Seller about Bulk Orders
  • List your Products on Amazon

Amazon Seller Plans

How much does it cost to start dropshipping on Amazon?

In order for you to use the Amazon Dropshipping facility, you must first sign up as a seller on the site. They have two plans you can choose from; the individual plan where you pay $0.99 on every unit sold and a professional plan that costs around $39.99 regardless of how many items you sell.

What you need to know is that the dropshipping fees charged by Amazon vary between 10% – 15% depending on the type of product you’re going to sell. This margin may not be feasible for those who are selling products that carry a small profit margin.

Benefits of Dropshipping with Amazon

Here are some of the key benefits of owning an Amazon dropship business.

  • No warehouse costs – One of the main reasons why dropshipping with Amazon is a lucrative business is because sellers don’t have to pay warehouse charges to store or hold their goods. However, if a seller does happen to set their products as FBA or Fulfilled by Amazon then warehouse charges will be applied as Amazon will handle the delivery and storage of the products.
  • Amazon has a large audience – With well over 300 million users, using Amazon as a platform will ensure bigger returns as long as you sell the right products at the right price. As a seller, you will be able to select your target audience and can easily reach new customers in no time, something that would not be possible without Amazon’s backing.
See also  Popular Car Air Diffusers on AliExpress 2022
amazon dropshipping
  • You can target a variety of categories – Amazon does not limit the number of categories you can target. In fact, they have over 30 unique categories that you can target and as a seller you can sell in as many categories as you desire. This helps you serve multiple audience groups and in turn bring in more profits for your business.
  • Flexibility – With Amazon dropshipping you can sit anywhere and all you’d need is a smartphone or a laptop with a working internet connection to fulfill any incoming orders.

Drawbacks of Dropshipping with Amazon

  • Amazon has some serious competition – Since dropshipping is not a new concept, don’t be surprised if there are already some experienced dropshippers on Amazon that cater to the same niche you’re planning to target. The only way you can outshine other dropshippers is if you build a strong brand to stand out from the rest.
  • As a seller, you have no control – One of the worst drawbacks of dropshipping on Amazon is that you will have no control over the quality of the products being delivered or the shipping and delivery time frames. If the supplier decides to close their shop and are not responding to you, then you’re going to be in a tight situation and will have to take the blame from the customer.
  • Bad return and refunds process – One thing that can really affect your dropshipping business is a damaged or faulty product being delivered to your customer. It might not be feasible for you to have the customer send the product all the way back to China just to get a replacement or refund. There’s not much that can be done here except ensuring that the seller is trustworthy and reliable.

Register on Amazon Seller portal

If you want to sell products on Amazon then you need to first register on the Amazon Seller portal. When you set up a new account you need to provide your bank account number and bank routing number, government issued national ID, phone number, chargeable credit card, and tax information. Make sure you have these close by so that you can register quickly on Amazon Seller portal. There are two selling plans available; individual and professional.  

Individual plan is for those who sell less than 40 products per month while the professional plan is for those selling more than 40 items. When you are starting out, it is best to start with the individual plan because you will be finding your footing in the first few months of buying from AliExpress and selling on Amazon. Once you are able to understand the process, you can always switch to the professional plan. You will be charged subscription, selling, FBA, and shipping fees among others.

Create an account on AliExpress

Before you buy from AliExpress, you have to create an account if you don’t have one already. You can use your email address and password to sign up to make a purchase. Alternatively, you can sign up using your social media accounts such as Facebook, Twitter, and so on. You can then add your payment details. You can also add your shipping address in the ‘My Profile’ section after you register successfully if you want to test whether a supplier is reliable or not.

See also  Which Is a Good Chinese Handheld Game Console to Buy in 2022

Buy from AliExpress

This is the main component of selling on Amazon from AliExpress. You need to know what products you are going to sell on Amazon. You can browse through the numerous categories that are available on AliExpress to make a decision. You can then decide what you want to sell from there. Do you want to sell dog-related products? Do you want to sell hair accessories? The best way to go forward is to ensure the following before you buy from AliExpress.

Product rating matters

When searching for products to sell, you want to look for products that are rated high; preferably 4.5 and above. You should also take a quick look at the seller feedback and ensure that there is mostly positive feedback. You can even use a third-party tool to ensure the seller is an actually reliable one. The product rating should be high because this indicates that the product is a good one and people are satisfied with their purchase.

 Pay attention to number of orders

When more people place more orders on the same product, it means they like that the particular product is a reliable product that you can sell. When you are choosing what to sell, you want to look at products that have at least 300 orders or more than that. It is an indication that the product is in high demand and there is a high probability that the product is one that you can succeed selling on Amazon.

Avoid selling branded products

When you sell branded items, you can potentially get in legal trouble with the said brand itself. The reason behind this is that many times the products can be knockoffs and if you sell them to customers, then you can get in trouble even without realizing it. The only way around it is to ensure you communicate to the brand directly if you want to sell branded products. But for a beginner, this is a lot of hassle and time-consuming. It is best to look for products where branding isn’t important.

Select high margin products

When you are purchasing products on AliExpress, you want to ensure that you buy products that range between $1 to $20 because you can attach a higher price tag and sell them on Amazon to your customers. For instance, a $15 item can be sold at $45. The high profit margin will ensure you can easily cover the marketing cost and other costs that may arise as you sell on Amazon. It will also create a safety net so you don’t run in losses while running your business.  

Take a look at the photos

Before you choose a product, you want to ensure there are legitimate photos available for the product. Use Google image search and ensure that the photos that you see from the seller on AliExpress actually belong to the particular manufacturer. Photos play a major role in purchase decisions because customers want to take a good look at the product before they choose what to buy. The better the photos, the better and easier it will be for you to sell on Amazon.

Talk to the seller about bulk orders 

You may be wondering what this has to do with the product, but this is an important step. Aliexpress sellers are quite flexible in terms of shipments and you can strike good shipping rates with them for bulk orders. 

See also  10 Most Affordable Mens Shorts Online | Cheapest places to buy Shorts!

Step 4: List your products on Amazon

Once you know which products you want to sell on Amazon, you should then create a product listing for each product you wish to sell. You have two options; create a new listing or match an existing one. If this is the first time the product is being sold then you need to create a new listing. If someone is selling the same product, then match the existing listing. With an individual plan, you need to list products one at a time. Listing your products on Amazon will ensure it is visible to both the B2B and B2C customers.

When you list a product on Amazon, make sure that you write your own product descriptions. The descriptions you find on AliExpress aren’t written properly and so using them on Amazon isn’t a good option if you want to ensure you sell successfully. The product descriptions you write can ensure sales and help you stand apart from the other sellers if you are also selling similar products. When writing product descriptions, make sure that you write about the product benefits.

One of the challenges of selling on Amazon by first purchasing from AliExpress is the delivery time. Products you buy from AliExpress can take a long time to arrive. And so if you are getting them shipped to your customers, it is a good idea to mention the shipping and delivery times accordingly. Amazon is known for quick shipping and so you don’t want to lose customers because the orders come in late. Always mention the delivery times beforehand so your customers are aware of the shipping and delivery times.

This can take some practicing because you need to test out which products are doing well and getting your re-orders. This testing phase might take some time but it is well worth it because it will show you which products are worth your time and which aren’t from AliExpress. Be ready for some challenges because they can occur in your process of dropshipping and selling on Amazon. You want to make sure you keep an open mind and keep working hard so you can do well by selling on Amazon.

Dropshipping from AliExpress and selling on Amazon is a great way for beginners to make serious money. However, make sure that you keep the tips above in mind to ensure you are making profits and your customers are satisfied. While it can be tricky at the beginning, it won’t take long for you to get the hang of it and do well by dropshipping from AliExpress and selling on Amazon. Are you ready to start your business with dropshipping? What are you planning to sell?

AliExpress Dropshipping through Shopify – How does it work?

China Dropshippers List

Best Things To Buy On Alibaba For Resell



Related Posts

You cannot copy content of this page